Meet Our Team

The Cimco team is a diverse group of professionals joined together with the goal of providing excellence.


Executive Team

Raeann Velasquez
Owner, President, & Sales Manager
raeann@cimcopnw.com
(253) 228-4776

Rick Velasquez
Owner, Retired Airline Pilot,
& Facilities Manager

rick@cimcopnw.com


Sales Team

Steve Causseaux
Oregon & S. Washington
steve@cimcopnw.com
(253) 534-5667

Mike Jeffrey
Washington & W. Canada 
mike@cimcopnw.com
(253) 405-5426

Scott Koponen
Washington, N. Idaho, & Montana
scott@cimcopnw.com
(253) 753-4513 

Martino Rabaioli
Oregon & S. Washington
martino@cimcopnw.com
(253) 263-3099

Robert Velasquez
Washington & Idaho
robert@cimcopnw.com
(253) 353-9620

 

Customer Service Team

Nikkol McCord
Quoting
nikkol@cimcopnw.com

Anna Pace
Orders & Billing
anna@cimcopnw.com

Erin Sealy
Customer Service
erin@cimcopnw.com

Celeste Pace
Order Entry
celeste@cimcopnw.com

Doug Neighbors
Warehousemen
doug@cimcopnw.com

 

Office: 253-845-4050
Fax: 253-770-9819

For orders: orders@cimcopnw.com
For quotes: quotes@cimcopnw.com